2021 XC Invitational Schedule (as of 7/13)

Coaches:  If you know of an invitational not listed, or any errors, please email or comment! Additionally, send in your invitational’s information, and we will be happy to post to this schedule.  Looking forward to being back to normal next fall!!!

Date

Day

Meet

Location

8-31-21 Tuesday Sanborn Invitational Sanborn HS
8-31-21 Tuesday Winnisquam Invitational Winnisquam HS
8-31-21 Tuesday

Cofrin Classic

NHTI
9-2-21 Thursday Gilford Early Bird Invitational Gilford HS
9-4-21 Saturday Mt. Washington Invitational Berlin
9-4-21 Saturday Hollis-Brookline Invitational

Coach K Memorial Race

HBHS
9-9-21 Thursday Newfound Fun Run Newfound HS
9-11-21 Saturday Souhegan Relays Freestyle Farm, Amherst
9-11-21 Saturday

Bobcat Invitational

Oyster River HS
9-11-21 Saturday Laconia Invitational Laconia HS
9-18-21

9-18-21

Saturday

Saturday

Nashua North Invitational

Kingswood Invitational

Mines Falls

Kingswood HS

9-23-21 Thursday Newfound Invitational Newfound HS
9-25-21 Saturday

Manchester Invitational

 Derryfield Park
10-1-21 Friday Belmont Invitational Belmont HS
10-2-21 Saturday Woods Trail Run Thetford, VT
10-2-21 Saturday Kennett Invitational Kennett HS
10-8-21 Friday Lakes Region Invitational Gilford HS
10-8-21  Friday Plymouth Invitational Plymouth HS
10-9-21 Saturday

Battle of the Borders

Alvirne HS
10-16-21 Saturday Pelham Invitational  Pelham HS
10-16-21 Saturday

Black Bear Invitational

Coe-Brown
10-20-21 Saturday

D2/D3 JV State Meet

Coe-Brown
10-21-21 Thursday Capital Area Invitational Merrimack Valley HS
10-23-21 Saturday

NH Middle School State Championships

Londonderry, Coe-Brown
10-30-21 Saturday Divisional State Meets Derryfield Park
11-6-21 Saturday Meet of Champions Mines Falls
11-13-21 Saturday New England Championships Thetford, VT

Leave a Reply

3 thoughts on “2021 XC Invitational Schedule (as of 7/13)”

%d bloggers like this: